No, not until your order is completed.

To be able to find your Instagram account and for our promotions to run correctly you need to keep your username the same as when the order was placed.

By changing your username while an order is in progress we may end up promoting your old username that does not currently exist. This can add a lot of costs to us and can result in canceling your order without a refund.

Please wait until after all of your orders have been completed before changing your username.

Did this answer your question?